Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Aaron Glantz

Aaron Glantz

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Glantz
"These guys are awesome. Very quick and efficient. 30+ year customer have never had an issue."
Profile photo of Cory Hoover

Cory Hoover

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cory Hoover
"I enjoyed dealing with Rebecca with my State Farm insurance. Thank you so much for your excellent service, patience and consideration of my insurance needs. I hope we can do more business in the future."
Profile photo of Anna Bartel

Anna Bartel

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Bartel
"Great and personable service! Rebecca Pankow makes things awesome and easy while getting you set up with the insurance you need."
Profile photo of Shelby Williams

Shelby Williams

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shelby Williams
"I have been looking for new insurance since my husband and I decided to join our policies together after getting married!! Rebecca was recommended to me by a coworker, and I couldn’t be happier. Originally the price she quoted was higher than what I was willing to pay, but with some discounts added in and some new policies added into my car and renters insurance we ended up being lower all together, than I was paying for just me with my previous company. Thanks so much!!"
Profile photo of Heather

Heather

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heather
"Rebecca is amazing! Normally I do not like sales people but Rebecca is THE exception! She was not pushy and listened to what I was looking for! She made the process painless annd even a little enjoyable!"
Profile photo of Benny Weag

Benny Weag

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Benny Weag
"I've been searching for new insurance bundles (it's always good to check every year or two) and worked with Rebecca on what options I have for home and vehicle, and even for personal articles regarding my work equipment. She was very knowledgeable and professional, quickly getting me the information I needed to make a decision. She even went above and beyond and informed me of the option for a 20 year Life Insurance plan which was an added bonus to making sure all aspects of my needs are covered. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Hannah Leavitt

Hannah Leavitt

December 29, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Hannah Leavitt
"This branch is terrible. Rebekah couldn't care less about you. I have paid my insurance on time every month since I got it a little over a year and a half ago. But recently it lapsed because I was out of work for 3 weeks, and needed a little time to catch up. It was barely lapsed a month, and I called to pay it up again. The policy changed from $42 to $78 (only liability) just because of that lapse. I hadn't driven my vehicle at all. Rebekah is extremely short with you, rude, and treats you like you are below her. So I left. I wouldn't recommend these ppl to my worst enemy."
Profile photo of Gary Mammana

Gary Mammana

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Mammana
"All I can say is, he and his staff are simply the best. Thank you Dan. Pastor Gary Mammana"
Profile photo of Fatal

Fatal

October 7, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Fatal
"This place is horrible"
Profile photo of Madde Borg

Madde Borg

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Madde Borg
"Rebecca was great to work with! She was super friendly, knowledgable and worked diligently to get our policies started. For what can be a tedious process, she made it simple & easy. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Zemia Garrett

Zemia Garrett

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zemia Garrett
"Rebecca was awesome!! She made the transition from my previous carrier for home owners and auto insurance easy and painless. I would highly recommend this State Farm office to all my friends and family. Thank You"
Profile photo of Colleen and Simon Alexander

Colleen and Simon Alexander

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Colleen and Simon Alexander
"Simply excellent customer service!!!"
Profile photo of cole gengo

cole gengo

August 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by cole gengo
"Great team, very knowledgeable and always willing to help with whatever your needs are."
Profile photo of Adrianna D.

Adrianna D.

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adrianna D.
"Customer service is great and Rebecca is always friendly and kind!"
Profile photo of Annalise Cook

Annalise Cook

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Annalise Cook
"Rebecca was amazing! She was so helpful and patient answering all my questions. She handled all my insurance needs very professionally. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Anna Watkins

Anna Watkins

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Watkins
"We were helped by Rebecca, she was extremely helpful setting me up on my own plan & explaining everything to me!! all around i give them a huge thumbs up!"
Profile photo of Mariah Weprek

Mariah Weprek

June 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mariah Weprek
"Such an amazing experience with Rebecca, 10/10 recommend for anything insurance wise!"
Profile photo of Kimberly Russi

Kimberly Russi

May 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Russi
"Rebecca was awesome...she quoted 2 new policies and everything was quick and easy. Much Cheaper as well! She was cheerful, kind and very thorough and knowledgeable as well. Highly recommend this office for your Insurance needs and ask for Rebecca!"
Profile photo of Tyler Daniels

Tyler Daniels

May 11, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Tyler Daniels
"They kept putting wrong vehicles on my insurance, and my main vehicle wasn’t insured for most of the time but we’re charging me extra. I’ve had good experiences with statefarm in the past but this was awful. 4 months later now I receive a collection notice from them. Without them asking me to pay anything. Just straight to collection. Will be complaining to corporate next. Update: they get collections AND lawyers involved just for not paying because of their mistakes. Obviously not locals. 0/10 would not recommend because the first chance to try to screw you. They will"
Profile photo of Lovely Swan

Lovely Swan

April 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lovely Swan
"Switch to SF- Dan Schneller's office from Farmers Ins. and they saved me $86 monthly on coverage. Was off the phone and completely switched over in less then 15 minutes. Great customer service and friendly staff!!"
Profile photo of John Sullivan

John Sullivan

April 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Sullivan
"Rebecca was great to deal with, she worked very hard and efficiently to get all 6 of my policies changed from my previous company."
Profile photo of Greg Macijunas

Greg Macijunas

April 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Macijunas
"I was in and out very quickly and 100% satisfied with the service that Rebecca gave at state farm. Normally hate going into insurance companies but today was easy and worry free."
Profile photo of allison bishop

allison bishop

April 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by allison bishop
"State Farm provided excellent coverage and service when I needed a roof replacement after the 2022 hailstorm last July. I highly recommend them Customer for 17 years, home & auto"
Profile photo of James Robinson

James Robinson

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by James Robinson
"I recently needed to obtain an Additional insurance agent. These guys went above and beyond with both my home and auto coverage! They saved me money with options, I did not know were available and at the same time increasing my homeowners coverage to provide me with replacement coverage, especially necessary in today’s building market. Absolutely great service provided by this agent to include but not limited to team members Rebecca and Heidi! I would recommend them to anyone seeking coverage."
Profile photo of Johanna Quintero

Johanna Quintero

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Johanna Quintero
"Loved the experience with Rebecca and this office Everything was explained with great detail, she had so much patience with me. Thank you for taking care of everything and making switching insurance painless."