Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Heaton Electric Inc.

Heaton Electric Inc.

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heaton Electric Inc.
"Rebecca was so helpful and answered all of my questions. Would recommend to everyone!"
Profile photo of Robert Miller

Robert Miller

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Miller
"Very pleased with Rebecca's knowledge and help with everything!!! After multiple attempts with other people I almost gave up hope. Rebecca knew exactly what I needed when I explained my situation to her!! Very pleased!! Thank you"
Profile photo of Ashley Meeker

Ashley Meeker

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Meeker
"Rebecca is a rockstar! She was able to work around my crazy schedule today and got me coverage right away. Quote was flawlessly written! From start to finish process was so simple with her. Fully confident in her and the teams ability to get coverage for anybody."
Profile photo of Davie tackitt

Davie tackitt

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Davie tackitt
"Very fast, efficient , friendly, and professional!"
Profile photo of Eric Bahme

Eric Bahme

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Bahme
"Having been a State Farm customer for over 45 years, I've had my fair share of experiences with insurance agents. It's rare to come across someone who truly stands out for their exceptional service and commitment, which is why I feel compelled to share my experience with Dan Schneller. Dan has been handling my personal insurance needs, covering everything from my home to my vehicles, and his approach to customer service is nothing short of remarkable. In an era where genuine, personalized care seems to be dwindling, Dan and his team set a new standard for what it means to go the extra mile for their clients. What sets Dan apart is not just his ability to provide comprehensive insurance solutions; it's his dedication to ensuring that every interaction is as informative and supportive as possible. Whether it's taking the time to thoroughly explain coverage options or being readily available to address any concerns that arise, Dan's professionalism and attentiveness are evident in every aspect of his work. In my extensive experience with State Farm, I've encountered many agents, but few have shown the level of enthusiasm and expertise that Dan brings to the table. His commitment to his clients' well-being and his proactive approach to insurance planning make him a standout in his field. For anyone looking for an insurance agent who is knowledgeable, dependable, and truly dedicated to providing the best possible service, I cannot recommend Dan Schneller enough. With Dan, you're not just getting an insurance policy; you're gaining a trusted advisor who genuinely cares about your protection and peace of mind."
Profile photo of Aaron Glantz

Aaron Glantz

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Glantz
"These guys are awesome. Very quick and efficient. 30+ year customer have never had an issue."
Profile photo of Cory Hoover

Cory Hoover

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cory Hoover
"I enjoyed dealing with Rebecca with my State Farm insurance. Thank you so much for your excellent service, patience and consideration of my insurance needs. I hope we can do more business in the future."
Profile photo of Anna Bartel

Anna Bartel

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Bartel
"Great and personable service! Rebecca Pankow makes things awesome and easy while getting you set up with the insurance you need."
Profile photo of Shelby Williams

Shelby Williams

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shelby Williams
"I have been looking for new insurance since my husband and I decided to join our policies together after getting married!! Rebecca was recommended to me by a coworker, and I couldn’t be happier. Originally the price she quoted was higher than what I was willing to pay, but with some discounts added in and some new policies added into my car and renters insurance we ended up being lower all together, than I was paying for just me with my previous company. Thanks so much!!"
Profile photo of Heather

Heather

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heather
"Rebecca is amazing! Normally I do not like sales people but Rebecca is THE exception! She was not pushy and listened to what I was looking for! She made the process painless annd even a little enjoyable!"
Profile photo of Benny Weag

Benny Weag

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Benny Weag
"I've been searching for new insurance bundles (it's always good to check every year or two) and worked with Rebecca on what options I have for home and vehicle, and even for personal articles regarding my work equipment. She was very knowledgeable and professional, quickly getting me the information I needed to make a decision. She even went above and beyond and informed me of the option for a 20 year Life Insurance plan which was an added bonus to making sure all aspects of my needs are covered. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Johanna Quintero

Johanna Quintero

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Johanna Quintero
"Loved the experience with Rebecca and this office Everything was explained with great detail, she had so much patience with me. Thank you for taking care of everything and making switching insurance painless."
Profile photo of Hannah Leavitt

Hannah Leavitt

December 29, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Hannah Leavitt
"This branch is terrible. Rebekah couldn't care less about you. I have paid my insurance on time every month since I got it a little over a year and a half ago. But recently it lapsed because I was out of work for 3 weeks, and needed a little time to catch up. It was barely lapsed a month, and I called to pay it up again. The policy changed from $42 to $78 (only liability) just because of that lapse. I hadn't driven my vehicle at all. Rebekah is extremely short with you, rude, and treats you like you are below her. So I left. I wouldn't recommend these ppl to my worst enemy."
Profile photo of Gary Mammana

Gary Mammana

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Mammana
"All I can say is, he and his staff are simply the best. Thank you Dan. Pastor Gary Mammana"
Profile photo of Fatal

Fatal

October 7, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Fatal
"This place is horrible"
Profile photo of Madde Borg

Madde Borg

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Madde Borg
"Rebecca was great to work with! She was super friendly, knowledgable and worked diligently to get our policies started. For what can be a tedious process, she made it simple & easy. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of James Robinson

James Robinson

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Robinson
"I recently needed to obtain an Additional insurance agent. These guys went above and beyond with both my home and auto coverage! They saved me money with options, I did not know were available and at the same time increasing my homeowners coverage to provide me with replacement coverage, especially necessary in today’s building market. Absolutely great service provided by this agent to include but not limited to team members Rebecca and Heidi! I would recommend them to anyone seeking coverage."
Profile photo of Tyler Daniels

Tyler Daniels

September 15, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Tyler Daniels
"They kept putting wrong vehicles on my insurance, and my main vehicle wasn’t insured for most of the time but we’re charging me extra. I’ve had good experiences with statefarm in the past but this was awful. 4 months later now I receive a collection notice from them. Without them asking me to pay anything. Just straight to collection. Will be complaining to corporate next. Update: they get collections AND lawyers involved just for not paying because of their mistakes. Obviously not locals. 0/10 would not recommend because the first chance to try to screw you. They will"
Profile photo of Zemia Garrett

Zemia Garrett

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zemia Garrett
"Rebecca was awesome!! She made the transition from my previous carrier for home owners and auto insurance easy and painless. I would highly recommend this State Farm office to all my friends and family. Thank You"
Profile photo of Colleen and Simon Alexander

Colleen and Simon Alexander

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Colleen and Simon Alexander
"Simply excellent customer service!!!"
Profile photo of cole gengo

cole gengo

August 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by cole gengo
"Great team, very knowledgeable and always willing to help with whatever your needs are."
Profile photo of Adrianna D.

Adrianna D.

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adrianna D.
"Customer service is great and Rebecca is always friendly and kind!"
Profile photo of Annalise Cook

Annalise Cook

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Annalise Cook
"Rebecca was amazing! She was so helpful and patient answering all my questions. She handled all my insurance needs very professionally. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Anna Watkins

Anna Watkins

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Watkins
"We were helped by Rebecca, she was extremely helpful setting me up on my own plan & explaining everything to me!! all around i give them a huge thumbs up!"
Profile photo of Mariah Weprek

Mariah Weprek

June 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mariah Weprek
"Such an amazing experience with Rebecca, 10/10 recommend for anything insurance wise!"